Calendar of Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Fit 45-AM Online
-
Online
Tue, Dec 28
Middle School Dance Team CMSE
-
Chaska Middle School East
Fit 45
-
Carver Elementary
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fit 45-AM Online
-
Online
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Jazz Band- CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School West
Middle School Dance Team CMSE
-
Chaska Middle School East
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
CMSW Jazz Band- 7th & 8th Grade
-
Chaska Middle School West
Middle School Dance Team CMSE
-
Chaska Middle School East
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Country/Bluegrass CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School West
Tue, Jan 11
Jazz Band- CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School West
Middle School Dance Team CMSE
-
Chaska Middle School East
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Book Clubs Thrivers FLC
-
Family Learning Center
CMSW Jazz Band- 7th & 8th Grade
-
Chaska Middle School West
Middle School Dance Team CMSE
-
Chaska Middle School East
Fri, Jan 14
Garage Band CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School East
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Book Clubs-Raising FLC
-
Family Learning Center
Jazz Band- CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School West
Middle School Dance Team CMSE
-
Chaska Middle School East
5 Keys to Retiring Fearlessly
-
Family Learning Center
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
CMSW Jazz Band- 7th & 8th Grade
-
Chaska Middle School West
Middle School Dance Team CMSE
-
Chaska Middle School East
Fri, Jan 21
Garage Band CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School East
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Jazz Band- CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School West
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts CMSW Jazz Band- 7th & 8th Grade
-
Chaska Middle School West
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Futura Language Professionals CRE
-
Clover Ridge Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Art Exploration with Abrakadoodle!- CHAN
-
Chanhassen Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Futura Language Professionals CVR
-
Clover Ridge Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts Country/Bluegrass CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School West
Tue, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Jazz Band- CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School West
Subscribe to Alerts 48 Days to the Work You Love
-
Minnetonka Comm Center- 206
Wed, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Art Exploration with Abrakadoodle!- BCE
-
Bluff Creek Elementary
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Art Exploration with Abrakadoodle!- CRE
-
Clover Ridge Elementary
Subscribe to Alerts CMSW Jazz Band- 7th & 8th Grade
-
Chaska Middle School West
Fri, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Garage Band CMSW
-
Chaska Middle School East
Sat, Feb 5